Frederiksted, St. Croix

Frederiksted, St. Croix cruise port (United States of America) counts over ninety thousand passengers every year. In particular, February is the month when the most ships come in. The harbor is reached by cruise lines like Royal Caribbean, Celebrity Cruises and Holland America Line. Especially the Jewel of the Seas is visiting Frederiksted more than twenty times per year.

If your cruise is coming from San Juan, Philipsburg, Saint-Martin, Roseau or Castries, Frederiksted is likely to be on your route.

Typical trips take seven or 19 days.

We are forecasting up to 146,820 cruise ship passengers in Frederiksted, St. Croix 2017.

Frederiksted, St. Croix Cruise Calendar

The following visualization shows you the forecasted amount of passengers in port during the entire year. Hover above a cell to see the estimated passenger numbers for the corresponding day. Click on any day to see the ships in port that day.


7 ships sail to Frederiksted, St. Croix


Celebrity Summit

39 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Veendam

4 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Grandeur of the Seas

8 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Jewel of the Seas

37 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Serenade of the Seas

28 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Celebrity Equinox

5 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings
Celebrity Silhouette

4 upcoming sailings.

Display Sailings

Sailings that will call on Frederiksted, St. Croix


ShipDateTrip
Jewel of the SeasSun, 26-Nov-2017 - Sun, 3-Dec-20177 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 24-Nov-2017 - Mon, 4-Dec-201710 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 10-Dec-2017 - Sun, 17-Dec-20177 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitTue, 12-Dec-2017 - Sat, 23-Dec-201711 Night Dutch Antilles Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 24-Dec-2017 - Sun, 31-Dec-20177 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 30-Dec-2017 - Sat, 6-Jan-20187 Night Southern Caribbean Holiday
Jewel of the SeasSun, 7-Jan-2018 - Sun, 14-Jan-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 5-Jan-2018 - Mon, 15-Jan-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 13-Jan-2018 - Sat, 20-Jan-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 21-Jan-2018 - Sun, 28-Jan-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 26-Jan-2018 - Mon, 5-Feb-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 4-Feb-2018 - Sun, 11-Feb-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 10-Feb-2018 - Sat, 17-Feb-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 18-Feb-2018 - Sun, 25-Feb-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 16-Feb-2018 - Mon, 26-Feb-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 24-Feb-2018 - Sat, 3-Mar-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 4-Mar-2018 - Sun, 11-Mar-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 10-Mar-2018 - Sat, 17-Mar-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 9-Mar-2018 - Mon, 19-Mar-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
VeendamFri, 9-Mar-2018 - Mon, 19-Mar-201810 Night Eastern Caribbean
VeendamFri, 9-Mar-2018 - Fri, 30-Mar-201821 Night Eastern / Southern Caribbean
VeendamWed, 7-Mar-2018 - Sat, 17-Mar-201810 Night Eastern Caribbean
VeendamWed, 28-Feb-2018 - Sat, 17-Mar-201817 Night Authentic Cuba & Eastern Caribbean
VeendamWed, 7-Mar-2018 - Wed, 28-Mar-201821 Night Eastern & Cuba / Western Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 18-Mar-2018 - Sun, 25-Mar-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 24-Mar-2018 - Sat, 31-Mar-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
VeendamMon, 19-Mar-2018 - Fri, 30-Mar-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
VeendamMon, 19-Mar-2018 - Mon, 9-Apr-201821 Night Southern / Eastern Caribbean
VeendamFri, 9-Mar-2018 - Fri, 30-Mar-201821 Night Eastern / Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 1-Apr-2018 - Sun, 8-Apr-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 30-Mar-2018 - Mon, 9-Apr-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 7-Apr-2018 - Sat, 14-Apr-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 15-Apr-2018 - Sun, 22-Apr-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
VeendamMon, 9-Apr-2018 - Fri, 20-Apr-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
VeendamFri, 30-Mar-2018 - Fri, 20-Apr-201821 Night Eastern / Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 20-Apr-2018 - Mon, 30-Apr-201810 Night Southern Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSun, 29-Apr-2018 - Sun, 6-May-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity EquinoxMon, 14-May-2018 - Fri, 25-May-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity EquinoxMon, 3-Sep-2018 - Fri, 14-Sep-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity EquinoxMon, 24-Sep-2018 - Fri, 5-Oct-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity EquinoxMon, 15-Oct-2018 - Fri, 26-Oct-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 27-Oct-2018 - Sat, 3-Nov-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity EquinoxMon, 5-Nov-2018 - Fri, 16-Nov-201811 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 10-Nov-2018 - Sat, 17-Nov-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 9-Nov-2018 - Mon, 19-Nov-201810 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 10-Nov-2018 - Thu, 22-Nov-201812 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SilhouetteSun, 18-Nov-2018 - Fri, 30-Nov-201812 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 24-Nov-2018 - Sat, 1-Dec-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 1-Dec-2018 - Tue, 11-Dec-201810 Night Lesser Antilles Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 30-Nov-2018 - Mon, 10-Dec-201810 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 1-Dec-2018 - Thu, 13-Dec-201812 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitTue, 11-Dec-2018 - Sat, 22-Dec-201811 Night Dutch Antilles Caribbean
Jewel of the SeasSat, 15-Dec-2018 - Sat, 22-Dec-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 22-Dec-2018 - Sat, 29-Dec-20187 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SilhouetteFri, 21-Dec-2018 - Wed, 2-Jan-201912 Night Southern Caribbean Holiday
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 22-Dec-2018 - Thu, 3-Jan-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 5-Jan-2019 - Thu, 17-Jan-201912 Night Lesser Antilles Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 11-Jan-2019 - Mon, 21-Jan-201910 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 12-Jan-2019 - Thu, 24-Jan-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitThu, 17-Jan-2019 - Tue, 29-Jan-201912 Night Dutch Antilles Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 1-Feb-2019 - Mon, 11-Feb-201910 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 2-Feb-2019 - Thu, 14-Feb-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SilhouetteSun, 10-Feb-2019 - Fri, 22-Feb-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 16-Feb-2019 - Sat, 23-Feb-20197 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 22-Feb-2019 - Mon, 4-Mar-201910 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 23-Feb-2019 - Thu, 7-Mar-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 2-Mar-2019 - Sat, 9-Mar-20197 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 16-Mar-2019 - Sat, 23-Mar-20197 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 15-Mar-2019 - Mon, 25-Mar-201910 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 16-Mar-2019 - Thu, 28-Mar-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SilhouetteSun, 24-Mar-2019 - Fri, 5-Apr-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 30-Mar-2019 - Sat, 6-Apr-20197 Night Southern Caribbean
Serenade of the SeasFri, 5-Apr-2019 - Mon, 15-Apr-201910 Night Eastern Caribbean
Grandeur of the SeasSat, 6-Apr-2019 - Thu, 18-Apr-201912 Night Southern Caribbean
Celebrity SummitSat, 13-Apr-2019 - Sat, 20-Apr-20197 Night Southern Caribbean